Look who had a photo displayed at NeoCon

Who? just little o’ me.  And I didn’t even know it until I saw it as I was walking the show.  I have never had a photo blown up this big and it was nice to see it displayed this way.  It was at the booth of PrintedArt   www.printedart.com  and they specialize in doing printed art on acrylic with metal backer.

Here is the photo :

And here is the photo in it’s unframed setting.

Here is the link to my other photos that I have as part of the collection I have available for sale at Printed Art.

http://www.printedart.com/collection/results/author%3A663

About donnphoto

Photographer, writer, manufacturer's rep. Specialize in fine art, travel and architectural photography. Writing a fictional novel (see Ballbrakker links) and music lyrics. Sell commercial interior building products. Play golf poorly. www.donnphoto.com
This entry was posted in A blatant marketing ploy, Cemetery, Odd Wonders and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

