Brett on his Italian Vacation or the Moaning Pisa

Hi, its me Brett Favroni.  If  I can’t get on this here blog through some standard crazy-ass publicity seeking way then damn I guess I just got to go and produce my own buzz.  Yep I got this sexting down now, you won’t believe the one I got of that skyscraper in Dubai.  Had to use one of them wide angle lenses, yep.  Wait til Jen sees what she’s missing now.  At least I spared her the spicy meatballs, capische or is that cop a peach, both are Greek to me….damn Brett you still got it, you funny funny man.  Well its on to the Favrahorn or what’s the Matterhorn with you…. oh flaming spaghetti O’s thats some good stuff ain’t it.  Chow.

 

About donnphoto

Photographer, writer, manufacturer's rep. Specialize in fine art, travel and architectural photography. Writing a fictional novel (see Ballbrakker links) and music lyrics. Sell commercial interior building products. Play golf poorly. www.donnphoto.com
This entry was posted in Brett Favre, The Perry Normal or Abby Normal, The Squealer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

