No Fu Chen way

We have all received these dammy spammy emails, from dear friends in Nigeria or Russia or, as in this case, Hong Kong.   Untold riches are ours, we won the Irish Sweepskates, we can make thousands processing claims or licking stamps , blah blah blah.   The one I got today was different only in the person sending it I think had a secret message.

Here’s part of the letter and then the signature

Attention, 

Dear Friend,

First I would have to thank you for giving me your time, and however I wish to state also, that it is of great importance for you to take care and understand every word which I have written down below (emphasis mine); please be patient and read the explanation in my email.

I am a staff of Wing Lung Bank here in Hong Kong , attached to Private Banking Services, I am contacting you concerning a customer and an investment placed under our banks management; as a matter of fact it was about 4 years ago. I would respectfully request that you keep the contents of this mail private (sorry I have failed you Master Lin) and also to kindly respect the integrity of the information you come by as a result of this email. I contacted you independently of our investigation and no one is informed of this communication; I would like to intimate you with certain facts that I believe would certainly be of interest to you.

skip to end… about 15 paragraphs later by the way… hey Fu American pigs have short attention span….

Yours Truly,
Fu Chen Lin

Well I know Fu wanted me to read every word really carefully….

Is Fu  really

Fuchen Lin  (lying?)

Fuchen with me

Fuchen me over

Fuchen nuts

or maybe I should  just Fuchen not give a fuch.

Now go and fu chen prosper grasshopper.

About donnphoto

Photographer, writer, manufacturer's rep. Specialize in fine art, travel and architectural photography. Writing a fictional novel (see Ballbrakker links) and music lyrics. Sell commercial interior building products. Play golf poorly. www.donnphoto.com
This entry was posted in Humor Me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

